B.M.S. College for Women, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru - 560 004 The Research Advisory Committee

Dr. N. Nanda, Principal - President of the Committee

Sl No	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Anitha P.	Botany	Convenor
2	Dr. B Mariyappa	Commerce	Member
3	Dr. Shobhadevi S N	Physics	Member
4	Dr Sheeladevi S Malimath	Kannada	Member
5	Dr. N Raghukumara	Sociology	Member
6	Dr. Chandrakala V	PG - M.Com	Member
7	Dr. Shubha M	Zoology	Member
8	Dr. Divya K	M.Sc Chemistry	Member
9	Dr. Sriranjini V	Zoology	Member

External Members

1	Dr. R Krishna	Professor in Management & Former Group Director	
		Don Bosco Group of Institutions, Bengaluru	
2	Dr. Dominic .D	Professor, Dept. of Kannada, Bengaluru University	
3	Prof .Pandurangappa	Professor, Dept, of Chemistry, Bengaluru City	
		University	
4	Dr. Ramachandra	Maharani Cluster University	
5	Dr. Kokila	Professor, Bengaluru City University	
6	Dr. Chethan Singai	Associate Professor, School of Social Sciences,	
		Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bengaluru	
7	Dr. H R Raveesha	Professor, Dept, of Botany, Bengaluru University,	
		Bengaluru	
8	Dr. Kavitha	Asso. Prof. & HOD of Microbiology, Govt.	
		Sc.College, Bengaluru	
9	Dr. Sudha	Dept. of Mathematics, Govt. Science College,	
		Bengaluru	
10	Dr. M. Jayashankar	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Zoology, School of Life	
		Sciences, St Joseph's College (Autonomous)	
		Bengaluru	